gardenpaster.blogg.se

Upgrading cobb accessport v2 to v3
Upgrading cobb accessport v2 to v3








  1. #UPGRADING COBB ACCESSPORT V2 TO V3 CODE#
  2. #UPGRADING COBB ACCESSPORT V2 TO V3 FREE#

Thanks for your help!Īlan hooked me up with an UNBEATABLE price on a new Cobb AP. Absolutely the best money I’ve spent yet on my car. I mounted the handheld unit on my dash so I can use the neat live data monitoring features. I love that it’s very simple to install, there are no hardware changes to mess with, and everything easily reverts back to stock configuration in minutes. Wow - what an amazing difference this unit makes! I am absolutely floored by the amount of extra HP and torque lying dormant inside my stock engine all this time. received my Cobb tuner unit and promptly installed in onto my 335i immediately after taking the box from the hand of the mailman. ""I also bought the AccessPORT from Alan at ModBargains, he definitely hooks it up after looking around it was the best deal! I am completely satisfied with the AccessPORT the gains are amazing I highly recommend."" Thanks again, you've been a pleasure to deal with. The car is now amazingly quick, and I've seen an improvement in MPG. I just can't wait to get in and put it to work! Will definitely do business with them again. He was objective in his explanation, and answered any questions I had.

upgrading cobb accessport v2 to v3

ordered my Cobb AccessPORT! Alan was very patient as I had many questions about the technology compared to everything else out there. Alan took time to answer all my questions and was helpful. wanted to say thank you for your help with my Cobb AcessPORT. Oh, and anyone coming from a JB+ or stock car and not being totally blown away by this tune needs to get their butt-dyno examined. Power delivery is smooth, and I had no trouble driving in wife-in-car mode, but push that accelerator down just a tad more and watch out! I have trouble keeping the rubber on the road now so I guess I will be looking for some new tires pretty soon, as the stock run-flats are clearly not up to the task any more. all I can say is holy crap! This car is a beast now! I cannot believe that this kind of power has been ""reserved"" in this car and the COBB was able to unleash it. So I loaded the map for 93 octane and went for a spin. Thanks again to Alan at for the great assistance and hooking me up with a great deal on this unit.

#UPGRADING COBB ACCESSPORT V2 TO V3 FREE#

Another bonus for me was the fact that the unit comes with free future upgrades of maps, because I did not want to buy a piece of hardware and it becoming obsolete a few months down the road through the release of a newer, better one. I previously had a JB+ installed and I thought I was happy with it, until I came across the COBB Accessport and I was immediately drawn in to the idea of not having to mess around with the electronics of the car and having to uninstall hardware every time I went to the dealer. If you have any questions about this COBB Tuning V3 AccessPORT for N54 engine? Give us a call today at 71 Up to a 51% Horsepower Increase // Up to a 55% Torque Increase // NEW Easy to use LCD Screen Extract every bit of power from your N54 engine today and drastically improve performance with a COBB Tuning V3 AccessPORT from ModBargains! This tune is an ECU flash, not a piggy-back tuner, there will be no added devices to your vehicle's ECU.

upgrading cobb accessport v2 to v3

T he tuning is extremely flexible and allows you to choose on the fly one of the performance maps that are already loaded onto the AccessPORT. This V3 plugs into your OBD port and flashes your BMW's computer (ECU) in a matter of minutes in order to fully optimize the engines and turbos potential. This Cobb V3 AccessPORT unleashes the hidden power within your 135, 335, 535 or Z4 by taking off the the restrictive factory settings and software.

upgrading cobb accessport v2 to v3

And with the new easy to use, large LCD screen, tuning and features are easier assessable than ever before.īE SURE TO READ THE CUSTOMER REVIEWS BELOW This AccessPORT V3 gives you the same HUGE power increases the V2 gave you but with the ability to finely tune each AccessPORT to your vehicle giving you the best tune possible. Get the latest in BMW N54 tuning technology with this NEW Cobb Tuning V3 AccessPORT! If you liked the Cobb V2 then you will be blown away by the features available with this Version 3 Cobb AccessPORT.

#UPGRADING COBB ACCESSPORT V2 TO V3 CODE#

Intuitive DTC code reading to help diagnose issuesĭownloadable free performance maps as released Integrated performance tools to record 0-60 times, 1/4 ET & trap speed Uninstalls in minutes to return your ECU to stock configuration Grows and changes as your modifications do Installs via OBDII connector, no tools required Installs in minutes using easy to use AccessPORT interface










Upgrading cobb accessport v2 to v3